This week’s pew sheet

2021 Weekly Benefice Church Notices

Benefice Notices/Pew Sheet 12th Sept 2021 – Trinity 15 Prop 19

Benefice Notices/Pew Sheet 5th Sept 2021 – Trinity 14 Prop 18

Benefice Notices/Pew Sheet 29th August 2021 – Trinity 13 Prop 17

Benefice Notices/Pew Sheet 22nd August 2021 – Trinity 12 Prop 16 – NEW LAYOUT

Benefice Notices/Pew Sheet 15th August 2021 – Blessed Virgin Mary (Trinity 11 Prop 15)

(COVID-19) Restrictions relaxed 19th July 2021

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 11th July 2021 – Trinity 6 Prop 10 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 4th July 2021 – Trinity 5 Prop 9 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 27th June 2021 – Trinity 4 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 20th June 2021 – Trinity 2 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 13th June 2021 – Trinity 2 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 6th June 2021 – Trinity 1 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 30th May 2021 – Trinity Sunday Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 23rd May 2021 – Pentecost Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 16th May 2021 – Easter 7 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 9th May 2021 – Easter 6 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 2nd May 2021 – Easter 5 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 25th April 2021 – Easter 4 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 11th April 2021 – Easter 2 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 18th April 2021 – Easter 3 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 11th April 2021 – Easter 2 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 4th April 2021 – Easter Sunday Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 28th March 2021 – Palm Sunday Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 21st March 2021 – Lent 5 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 14th March 2021 – Lent 4 Mothering Sunday Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 7th March 2021 – Lent 3 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 28th February 2021 – Lent 2 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 21st February 2021 – Lent 1 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 14th February 2021 – Sunday before lent Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 7th February 2021 – 2nd before lent Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 31st January 2021 – Candlemas Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 24th January 2021 – Epiphany 3 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 17th January 2021 – Epiphany 2 Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 10th January 2021 – Baptism of Christ Yr B

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 3rd January 2021 – Epiphany Yr B

2020 Weekly Benefice Church Notices (COVID-19)

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 27th December 2020 – Christmas 1

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 24th & 25th December – Christmas Eve & Day

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 20th December – Advent 4

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 13th December – Advent 3

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 6th December – Advent 2

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 29th November 2020 – Advent Sunday

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 22nd November 2020 – Christ the King

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 15th November 2020 – 2nd before advent

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 8th November 2020 – Remembrance

Benefice Church Notices Sunday All 2nd November 2020 (All Saints) Hilton & PH 2nd November 2020 (All Souls) Alton Pancras

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 25th October 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 18th October 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 11th October 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 4th October 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 27th September 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 20th September 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 13th September 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 6th September 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 30th Aug 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 23rd Aug 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 16th Aug 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 9th Aug 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 2nd Aug 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 26th July 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 19th July 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 12th July 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 5th July 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 28th June 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 21st June 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 14th June 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 7th June 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 24th May 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 17th May 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 10th May 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday 3rd May 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday  Benefice Church Notices Sunday 26th April – Easter 3

Benefice Church Notices Sunday Church Notices Easter 2 – 19th April 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday Benefice Church Notices Easter Day 12th April 2020 (1)

Benefice Church Notices Sunday Maundy Thursday Benefice Notices

Benefice Church Notices Sunday Benefice Church Notices – Palm Sunday 5th April 2020

Benefice Church Notices Sunday Church Notices & Readings – Sunday 29th March 2020 Passion Sunday – 5th Sunday of Lent

2020 Pew Sheets

Pew Sheet – 22nd March 2020 – lent 4 Mothering Sunday

Pew Sheet – 15th March 2020 – lent 3

Pew Sheet – 8th March 2020 – lent 2

Pew Sheet – 1st March 2020 – lent 1

Pew Sheet – 23rd February 2020 sunday b4 lent

Pew Sheet – 16th February 2020 2nd sunday b4 lent

Pew Sheet – 2nd February 2020 Candlemas.docx

Pew Sheet – 26th January 2020 Epiphany 3

Pew Sheet – 19th January 2020 Epiphany 2

Pew Sheet – 12th January 2020 Baptism of Christ

Pew Sheet – 5th January 2020 Epiphany

2019 Pew Sheets

Pew Sheet – 29th December 2019 Christmas 1 benefice service

Pew Sheet – 25th December 2019 Christmas Day

Pew Sheet – 22nd December 2019 4th Sunday of Advent

Pew Sheet – 15th December 2019 3rd Sunday of Advent

Pew Sheet – 8th December 2019 2nd Sunday of Advent

Pew Sheet – 1st December 2019 Advent Sunday

Pew Sheet – 17th November 2019 2nd before advent

Pew Sheet – 24th November 2019 Christ the King

Pew Sheet – 10th November 2019 Remembrance

Pew Sheet – 3rd November 2019 All Saints and All Souls

Pew Sheet -27th October 2019 trinity 19

Pew Sheet -20th October 2019 trinity 18

Pew Sheet -13th October 2019 trinity 17

Pew Sheet -6th October 2019 trinity 16 – With Harvest

Pew Sheet – 29th September 2019 trinity 15 – Michael and All Angels

Pew Sheet – 22nd September 2019 trinity 14 – IRONMAN SUNDAY

Pew Sheet – 15th September 2019 trinity 13

Pew Sheet – 8th September 2019 trinity 12

Pew Sheet – 1st September 2019 trinity 11

Pew Sheet – 25th August 2019 Trinity 10.docx

Pew Sheet – 18th August 2019 Trinity 9

Pew Sheet – 11th August 2019 Trinity 8

Pew Sheet – 4th August 2019 Trinity 7

Pew Sheet – 28th July 2019 Trinity 6

Pew Sheet – 21st July 2019 Trinity 5

Pew Sheet – 14th July 2019 Trinity 4

Pew Sheet – 7th July 2019 Trinity 3

Pew Sheet – 30th June 2019 Trinity

Pew Sheet – 23rd June 2019 Trinity 1 – Proper 7.docx

Pew Sheet – 16th June 2019 Trinity Sunday

Pew Sheet – 9th June 2019 Pentecost

Pew Sheet – 2nd June 2019 Sunday after Ascension

Pew Sheet – 30th May Ascension.docx

Pew Sheet – 26th May 2019 Easter 6

Pew Sheet – 19th May 2019 Easter 5

Pew Sheet – 12th May 2019 Easter 4

Pew Sheet – 5th May 2019 Easter 3

Pew Sheet – 7th April 2019 Lent 5

Pew Sheet – 14th April 2019 Lent 6

Pew Sheet – 21th April 2019 Easter Sunday

Pew Sheet – 28th April 2019 Easter

Pew Sheet – 24th March – 3rd Sunday of lent

Pew Sheet – 17th March – 2nd Sunday of lent

Pew Sheet – 10th March – 1st Sunday of lent

Pew Sheet – 3rd March – Sunday before lent

Pew Sheet – 24th February – 2nd Sunday before lent

Pew Sheet – 17th February – 3rd Sunday before lent

Pew Sheet – 10th February – 4th Sunday before lent

Pew Sheet – 3rd February – Candlemas – Presentation of Christ

pew sheet – 27th january – 4th sunday of epiphany

pew sheet – 20th january – 3rd sunday of epiphany

pew sheet – 13th january – baptism of christ

pew sheet – 6th january 2019 – epiphany

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s